Powell's C of E Primary School

Powell's C of E Primary School images

Term Dates

Academic years 2020-2021

The school term and holiday dates for 2020/2021 are based on the dates agreed by Gloucestershire County Council

Autumn Term 2020

INSET Days: Tuesday 1st & Wednesday 2nd September and Friday 25th September 2020

First day: Thursday 3rd September 2020

Half term: Monday 26th to Friday 30th October 2020

Last Day: Friday 18th December 2020

Spring Term 2021

INSET Day: Monday 22nd February 2021

First day: Monday 4th January 2021

Half term: Monday 15th February to Friday 19th February 2021

Last day: Thursday 1st April 2021

Summer Term 2021

INSET Day: Monday 7th June 2021

First day: Monday 19th April 2021

Bank Holiday: Monday 3rd May 2021

Half Term: Monday 31st May 2021 - Friday 4th May 2021

Last day: Wednesday 21st July 2021

Year 6 Test Week and Whole School Assessment:  W/C 10th May 2021

Term Dates 2019/2020

Term Dates 2020/2021